Amerika!

No fancy tricks here. I started off just screwing around, but then had so much fun I regretted not spending more time on this to make some sort of quality  video. I may redo it, but I don’t want t stay up late. Had to share it today.

I also had the idea of using a digital greenscreen. It worked! I made a blank green screen in keynote, put some stuff on it and sent it to imovie and overlapped it.

Youtube won’t allow me to play the America theme song, despite several videos on their site which do allow it. Beats me why. That’s two videos I can’t share.

Leave a Reply

